Who are we?

The Technopole de la Réunion opened in September 2001, resulting from a shared commitment from public institutions and the world of private businesses.

logo-etat  logo-region logo-reunionCINOR logo-saint-denis logo-academie logo-universite


All of these stakeholders are united around a common goal: MAKING INNOVATION A DEVELOPMENT TOOL FOR REUNION.

With the status of Association (under the 1901 law), the Technopole de la Réunion boasts a network of 91 members (in 2013) operating in the domains of Business, Research, Higher Education and Local Authorities. It also benefits from the support of RETIS, a French innovation network to which it belongs and which brings together complementary innovators across France: 43 Science Parks, 32 Business Incubators, 28 European Business Innovation Centres and 5 Business Clusters.

The Technopole de la Réunion is located on two sites, one in the north of the island and the other in the south, both fully dedicated to the success of any business and / or innovative project:

TECHNOR – Science Park of the North of Reunion (Sainte-Clotilde)

TECHSUD – Science Park of the South of Reunion (Saint-Pierre)



Charte de partenariat

18/11/1999 - 19/11/1999

Charte de partenariat Etat, Région, Département, CINOR, Mairie de Saint-Denis, Rectorat, Université de La Réunion.

Le projet “Technopole de La Réunion”

10/10/2000 - 11/10/2000

Le projet “Technopole de La Réunion” est agréé par FTEI (actuel Réseau Rétis).

De même pour le 1er projet de parc technologique qui deviendra « Technor ».

Afficher la carte